Bennett Harris Blues
(Acoustic format)


This latest Bennett Harris release features acoustic & National steel slide guitar, fiddle, mandolin, harmonica and vocals. To hear samples and order your copy click

(Electric Quartet format)


1.   It Hurts Me Too
2.   Who Walks In
3.   Mama & Papa
4.   California Flood
5.   Black Cat Bone
6.   Little Red Rooster
7.   Work  Song
8.   Fleep Flop Floopy
9.   Junco Partner
10. Annie Mae
11. Travelin' Riverside Blues
12. Who's She Kissing Now?
13. I Wish I'd Answered

Long Way Back (acoustic)


1.   Long Way Back
2.   Shuckin' Sugar
3.   Fightin' the  Jug
4.   The Devil's Gonna Get You
5.   How About Me?
6.   Boy You're in Trouble Now
7.   Benny Gets the Cool Breeze
8.   Black Horse Blues
9.   G'Mornin' Little Schoolgirl
10. Kitchen Man
11. Drunkard's Blues
12. Don't Cry Baby
13. The Lonesome Death of Robert Johnson

CD's can be purchased
by sending a check or money order
for $15 made out to:

B.H. Horowitz
28-46 41 St. #A2
Astoria, NY 11103








[Home] [Schedule] [CD_Sales] [Tracks] [Contact] [Photos] [Links] [Art]